This section shows the details of all the clients who have been added by you to the software. Along with this, the marketplace client list will also be shown here. You can click on any client’s name to view the details about their status, timeline, and more once they are connected with you. The client can simply connect with you by accepting the invite sent by the software.
1 out of 1 found this helpful